Hi I’m Simon C.H. Lai – Mystic Buddha Author of various spiritual books for the past 10 years. Recently I have started off where I left off in my journey to enlightenment hope you come and join my course of journey. There will be valuable cups of truths for you to use for your own journey, as I will share. I have started making blogs to fellow readers to learn more about myself and my work and how I can contribute to helping yourself with my own knowledge, as we are all interconnected in some shape or form, I see it as my duty to share knowledge and wisdom through correct channels, otherwise the wheels of life will take its course against me if I didn’t (this can be a fact so I have learnt).

I will start with ideas in the first book of spells I wrote. I mentioned there, everything is magical and symbolic in this plane of existence. Some know, some might not know, some hide to benefit off others. I did mention in the book I saw people and places and things as elements that help each other, or condemn one another. There are elements that support us and surely enough there are elements that prevent us. There are many examples of such elements in natural magic, such as water subdues fire, and fire subdues metal by melting it. There are also supporting elements such as water helps wood to grow. I see myself as a supporting element to other people as well and I want to share my support to the people who need to know to help them just to kick start this stuck cycle.

I have mentioned in the book there are two types of spells that you can fundamentally make, that is an orientation spell. A spell with a direction. The most popular of these spells are up and down spell. If you go up, you are uplifted, if you go down you are put down basically is the natural assumption. As I mentioned, spells are symbolic so we merely have to create those symbols to manifest them. For instance, an up spell can be saying something nice to someone and a down spell can be saying something negative. We can even draw an up line on a paper to mimic that symbol to achieve that affect. That will be created as a consequence.

So is it that simple? Just go up or down?

Not quite, if you do too much of one thing it loses its affects. For example, if I kept going up all the time to achieve a positive energy flow, it loses affects? why? because simply the fact you doing it too much renders what you up against as more powerful, as why you need to go up all the time? Similarly with negative spells down spells why do you need to keep casting down on someone unless they are more superior than you, the more you do it, the more you acknowledge their superiority hence rapture you back into what you created instead. This is something I want to share and hope you understand as it can save you from demises from energy vampires and astral pirates.

Energy pirates trying to benefit from your illness will cast up and down on you for ill intents. What you shouldn’t do is give way, and this can be done any point in time. When they keep casting something negative on you via the astral planes and thus through other people in the physical plane to reach you, you merely have to use their devices they make against them. If they make a negative law in the astral planes, then that negative law applies to them more than anyone else because they acknowledged its existence. For example an energy pirate comes and keeps casting down on you, the less its acknowledged, the more its losing its capabilities until its ultimately discarded as consequence.  I have experimented with this to know that it does work. If the energy pirate does something that I’ve seen, such as setting first and second – a precedence spell, this is predominately how they take astral energy from you, because you have a full cup they might have an empty one, they want your astral money basically. So they have to make it appear they are first and you are second to prioritize that money to go into their pockets. Its a precedence spell, but if you believe in it you might rapture yourself into the spell, where your money goes to the villain. I think when you are compromised you are bound to experience such things as thought transference or energy transference. Its stealing your energy from you. A lot of victims of this have experienced things such as thought broadcasting, why, because their energy is being transferred to other people but eventually will end up in the hands of the villain.

This is where a logical mind can save you. First of all you can’t believe it. That will stop it. How? First use logic’s, as logic’s are magically supported as well. If the energy vampire has created a precedence spell they must ultimately believe in precedence where as you don’t have to believe in such precedence? Precedence means a first and second and ultimately they know that you are the first, that’s what you need to recognize, because as you acknowledge that flaw in their system their system will either fall apart or work against them. Understood? The more you don’t believe it and work against it the more they do their casting and the more it loses its affects as I mentioned, if you keep casting down spells on people that will render it useless. Why? Because casting too much is a negative spell back onto others implies a failing spell that simply isn’t working.

So please do not contribute to your energy being stolen by helping to create the negative spells existence. Simply do not let it exist by believing against them or use logical flaws in their systems to break it, remember logic’s is fair. All systems have a flaw you can always work out what the flaw is and use it against the culprit. I’m also a software engineer that knows systems very well and know how to troubleshoot and correct them too. Symbolically I can fix a magical system too or find its flaws and bugs. Please stay tuned.

 

 

Simon C.H. Lai Mystic Buddha